MATRICULACIÓN EXÁMENES OFICIALES

A continuación encontrareis la información sobre la matriculación de los exámenes oficiales.

FECHAS DE MATRICULACIÓN DE LOS EXÁMENES DE CAMBRIDGE 

 EXAMEN 

 FECHA EXAMEN 

FECHA LÍMITE

DE MATRICULACIÓN

A2 - KEY

Saturday, 11th June

Saturday, 12th November

Monday, 2nd May

Monday, 3rd October

A2 - KEY FOR SCHOOLS

(menores de 18 años) 

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 28th May

Monday, 4th July

Saturday, 3rd December

Tuesday, 15th February

Wednesday, 20th April

Tuesday, 24th May

Monday, 24th October

B1 - PET 

Saturday, 19th February

Saturday, 12th March

Saturday, 7th May

Thursday, 9th June

Tuesday, 19th July

Saturday, 8th October

Saturday, 12th November

Friday, 2nd December

Monday, 10th January

Monday, 31st January

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 30th April

Saturday, 11th June

Monday, 29th August

Monday, 3rd October

Monday, 24th October

B1 - PET FOR SCHOOLS

(menores de 18 años)

Saturday, 5th March

Saturday, 21st May

Saturday, 11th June

Wednesday, 27th July

Saturday, 27th August

Saturday, 24th September

Saturday, 3rd December

Tuesday, 25th January

Saturday, 2nd April

Friday, 29th April

Monday, 13th June

Friday, 15th July

Monday, 22nd August

Monday, 24th October

B2 - FIRST CERTIFICATE

Friday, 11th March

Saturday, 23rd April

Saturday, 14th May

Saturday, 18th June

Thursday, 28th July

Thursday, 25th August

Saturday, 8th October

Saturday, 10th December

Monday, 31st January

Monday, 14th March

Friday, 1st April

Friday, 6th May

Monday, 20th June

Monday, 18th July

Monday, 29th August

Monday, 31st October

B2 - FIRST CERTIFICATE FOR SCHOOLS

(menores de 18 años)

Saturday, 26th March

Saturday, 21st May

Saturday, 25th June

Saturday, 23rd July

Saturday, 24th September

Tuesday, 22nd November

Saturday, 3rd December

Monday, 14th February

Friday, 1th April

Thursday, 12th May

Monday, 13th June

Monday, 15th August

Saturday, 15th October

Monday, 24th October

C1 - CAE

Saturday, 5th February

Saturday, 12th March

Saturday, 23rd April

Saturday, 14th May

Saturday, 18th June

Friday, 29th July

Friday, 26th August

Saturday, 22nd October

Saturday, 12th November

Saturday, 10th December

Monday, 13th December

Monday, 31st January

Monday, 14th March

Friday, 1st April

Friday, 6th May

Monday, 20th June

Monday, 18th July

Monday, 12th September

Monday, 3rd October

Monday, 31st October

C2 - PROFICIENCY

Saturday, 5th March

Thursday, 9th June

Saturday, 26th November

Monday, 24th January

Friday, 29th April

Monday, 17th October

PRECIOS DE LOS EXÁMENES DE CAMBRIDGE La prueba oral es, normalmente, un dia diferente al escrito i se comunicará aproximadamente dos semanas antes de l'examen.

KEY 98
PET 106
FIRST CERTIFICATE 193
CAE 209
PROFICENCY 215

FECHAS DE MATRICULACIÓN DE LOS OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

EXAMEN FECHA DE EXAMEN  FECHA LÍMITE DE MATRICULACIÓN 

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 18th December

 Friday, 3rd of December

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 22nd January

 Friday, 7th January

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th February

 Friday, 4th February

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th March

 Friday, 4th March

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 23rd April

 Friday, 8th April

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 14th May

 Friday, 29th April

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 11th June

 Friday, 27th May

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 25th June

 Friday, 10th June

Oxford Test of English

 Friday, 15th July

 Thursday, 30th June

Oxford Test of English

 Friday, 26th August

 Thursday,11th August

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 24th September

 Friday, 9th September

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 22th October

 Friday, 7th October

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 19th November

 Friday, 4th November

Oxford Test of English

 Saturday, 17th December

 Friday, 2nd December

PRECIOS DE LOS OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISHEN ESTAS FECHAS PODREIS PRESENTAROS AL OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH O REPETIR UNO (O VARIOS) DE SUS MÓDULOS (SPEAKING - LISTENING - READING - WRITING)

A2-B1-B2(4 PARTES) 89€
REPETIR 1 PARTE 41,50€

La prueba oral se ara el mismo dia del examen.

Para matricularse en estos examens hace falta llevar:

  • Fotocopia DNI (en hoja DIN A-4).
  • El importe exacto de las taxas del examen.
  • Formulario adjunto completado.

Todo dentro de un sobre cerrado i con el nombre del alumno en el exterior.

 

 

Síguenos en:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram