ENROLMENT OFFICIAL EXAMS

In this page you can find the information related to the enrolment of the official exams.

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS 

EXAM  EXAM DATE  DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT
KEY

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, June 13

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, February 4

Monday, May 4

Friday, June 12

KEY FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18) 

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, July 25

Tuesday, April 14

Thursday, April 23

Tuesday, June 16

PET 

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, June 13

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, February 4

Thursday, March 26

Monday, May 4

Friday, June 12

PET FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18)

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, July 25

Tuesday, January 28

Monday, April 20

Friday, May 8

Tuesday, June 16

FIRST CERTIFICATE

Friday, March 13

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 20

Thursday, July 30

Thursday, August 27

Saturday, October 10

Saturday, December 12

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 23

Friday, May 8

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, September 1

Tuesday, November 3

FIRST CERTIFICATE FOR SCHOOLS

(under18)

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 25

Tuesday, February 4

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, June 16

CAE

Wednesday, February 26

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, May 30

Wednesday, June 10

Friday, July 31

Friday, August 28

Saturday, October 31

Wednesday, December 2

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, February 4

Monday, April 20

Thursday, April 30

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, July 20

Monday, September 21

Monday, October 26

PROFICIENCY

Friday, June 12

Thursday, December 3

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, October 27

The speaking part of the exam is normally taken on a different date from the rest of it and the exact date will be announced approximately two weeks before the exam. 

PRICES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS

KEY 95               
PET 103
FIRST CERTIFICATE 190
CAE 204
PROFICENCY 210

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

EXAM EXAM DATE DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT

Oxford Test of English (READING)

Saturday, 14th December

Friday, 29th November

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 21st December

Thursday, 5th December

Oxford Test of English (WRITING)

Saturday, 18th January

Friday, 20th December

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 25th January

Friday, 10th January

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 15th February

Friday, 31th January

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 22nd February

Friday, 7th February

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Saturday, 7th March

Friday, 21st February

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 21st March

Friday, 6th March

Oxford Test of English (READING)

Saturday, 4th April

Friday, 20th March

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 18th April

Friday, 3rd April

Oxford Test of English (WRITING)

Saturday, 9th May

Friday, 24th April

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 16th May

Thursday, 30th April

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 6th June

Friday, 22nd May

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 20th June

Friday, 5th June

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Friday, 3rd July

Friday, 19th June

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Friday, 10th July

Friday, 26th June

PRICES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

A2-B1-B2 (4 PARTS) 89€
TO REPEAT 1 PART 41,50€

The speaking part will be taken the same day as the rest of the exam. 

To enrol in these exams we will need: 

  • Photocopy of the Identity Card (in an A-4 sheet).
  • The money for the exam.
  • This form.

Everything inside a closed white envelope and the student´s name on top of it. 

Follow us:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram