ENROLMENT OFFICIAL EXAMS

In this page you can find the information related to the enrolment of the official exams.

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS 

EXAM  EXAM DATE  DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT
KEY

Saturday, 12th October

Thursday, 5th December

Thursday, 5th September

Thursday, 30th October

KEY FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18) 

Coming soon

Coming soon

PET 

Saturday, 12th October

Thursday, 5th December

Thursday, 5th September

Thursday, 30th October

PET FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18)

Saturday, 14th December

Thursday, 30th October

FIRST CERTIFICATE

Saturday, 12th October

Saturday, 14th December

Thursday, 5th September

Thursday, 30th October

FIRST CERTIFICATE FOR SCHOOLS

(under18)

Saturday, 30th November

Saturday, 21st September

CAE

Saturday, 19th October

Saturday, 14th December

Tuesday, 10th September

Thursday, 30th October

PROFICIENCY Saturday, 30th November Saturday, 21st September

The speaking part of the exam is normally taken on a different date from the rest of it and the exact date will be announced approximately two weeks before the exam. 

PRICES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS

KEY 95               
PET 103
FIRST CERTIFICATE 190
CAE 204
PROFICENCY 210

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

EXAM EXAM DATE DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 19th October

Friday, 4th October

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 26th October

Friday, 11th October

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Saturday, 9th November

Friday, 25th October

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 23rd November

Friday, 8th November

Oxford Test of English (READING)

Saturday, 14th December

Friday, 29th November

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 21st December

Thursday, 5th December

Oxford Test of English (WRITING)

Saturday, 18th January

Friday, 20th December

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 25th January

Friday, 10th January

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 15th February

Friday, 31th January

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 22nd February

Friday, 7th February

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Saturday, 7th March

Friday, 21st February

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 21st March

Friday, 6th March

Oxford Test of English (READING)

Saturday, 4th April

Friday, 20th March

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 18th April

Friday, 3rd April

Oxford Test of English (WRITING)

Saturday, 9th May

Friday, 24th April

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 16th May

Thursday, 30th April

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 6th June

Friday, 22nd May

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 20th June

Friday, 5th June

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Friday, 3rd July

Friday, 19th June

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Friday, 10th July

Friday, 26th June

PRICES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

A2-B1-B2 (4 PARTS) 89€
TO REPEAT 1 PART 41,50€

The speaking part will be taken the same day as the rest of the exam. 

To enrol in these exams we will need: 

  • Photocopy of the Identity Card (in an A-4 sheet).
  • The money for the exam.
  • This form.

Everything inside a closed white envelope and the student´s name on top of it. 

Follow us:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram