ENROLMENT OFFICIAL EXAMS

In this page you can find the information related to the enrolment of the official exams.

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS 

EXAM  EXAM DATE  DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT
KEY

Tuesday, 23rd July

Thursday, 13th June

KEY FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18) 

Saturday, 27th July

Thursday, 13th June

PET 

Tuesday, 23rd July

Thursday, 13th June

PET FOR SCHOOLS

(under 18)

Saturday, 27th July

Thursday, 13th June

FIRST CERTIFICATE

Thursday, 25 July

Thursday, 22nd August

Thursday, 13th June

Friday, 12th July

FIRST CERTIFICATE FOR SCHOOLS

(under18)

Saturday, 29th June

Saturday, 27th July

Thursday, 16 May

Thursday, 13th June

CAE

Wednesday, 24th July

Friday, 23rd August

Thursday, 13th June

Friday, 12th July

The speaking part of the exam is normally taken on a different date from the rest of it and the exact date will be announced approximately two weeks before the exam. 

PRICES FOR THE CAMBRIDGE EXAMS

KEY 95               
PET 103
FIRST CERTIFICATE 190
CAE 204
PROFICENCY 210

ENROLMENT DATES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

EXAM DATE DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT
Friday, 26th July Thursday, 11th July
Friday, 23rd August Thursday, 8th August
Saturday, 28th September Friday, 13th September
Saturday, 26th October Friday, 11th October
Saturday, 23rd Novembre Friday, 8th November
Saturday, 21st December Friday, 6th December

PRICES FOR THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

A2-B1-B2 89

The speaking part will be taken the same day as the rest of the exam. 

To enrol in these exams we will need: 

  • Photocopy of the Identity Card (in an A-4 sheet).
  • The money for the exam.
  • This form.

Everything inside a closed white envelope and the student´s name on top of it. 

Follow us:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram